News

Book donation Book donation Fri, 10/22/2021 - 09:51
Eco-management databases workshop Eco-management databases workshop Fri, 10/22/2021 - 09:42
Sciences and technical bases workshop Sciences and technical bases workshop Fri, 10/22/2021 - 09:39
Theology databases workshop Theology databases workshop Fri, 10/22/2021 - 09:37
Health databases workshop Health databases workshop Fri, 10/22/2021 - 09:34
Zotero workshop Zotero workshop Fri, 10/22/2021 - 09:27
Law databases training Law databases training Thu, 10/14/2021 - 19:16
Press databases training Press databases training Thu, 10/14/2021 - 19:06
“Songs of the people”,  the online exhibition “Songs of the people”, the online exhibition Fri, 10/08/2021 - 11:16
Plagiarism and bibliography workshop Plagiarism and bibliography workshop Tue, 10/05/2021 - 11:08
 "Accessing the resources" workshops "Accessing the resources" workshops Thu, 09/30/2021 - 15:10
ICL study rooms ICL study rooms Fri, 09/24/2021 - 12:22
bouquet nature complete Discover the newest electronic resources of your Library Wed, 09/15/2021 - 12:02
rdv bibliothécaire Borrow a librarian Wed, 09/15/2021 - 10:28
study Come study at the University Library! Wed, 09/15/2021 - 10:19
rdv bibliothécaire Reopening terms Wed, 09/15/2021 - 10:09
Lexis Lexis: a new interface is available Tue, 07/06/2021 - 14:33
Renew your loans online Renew your loans online Tue, 04/06/2021 - 08:57
Our electronic resources remain available 24/7 Our electronic resources available 24/7 ! Fri, 03/27/2020 - 10:43
Learn how you can find the document you need Request in-store documents Thu, 07/25/2019 - 15:52