Online academic work

DUMAS_0.jpg

DUMAS (Dépôt Universitaire de Mémoires Après Soutenance= university deposit of dissertations after defence) is a platform that provides access to works in French by students of BAC +4 and +5 level in all disciplines, as well as  BAC +3 works in the paramedical sector. The Université Catholique de Lille also deposits works of the Faculté of Maieutic and of IFsanté on DUMAS.

HAL2_0.jpg

HAL (Hyper Article en Ligne=Hyper Article online) offers the deposit and access to theses and scientific articles from education and research institutions (French and foreign), and of laboratories (public or private) in all disciplines. The FUPL ensures access to scientific articles from the research laboratory LEM (Lille Economics Management).

TEL2_0.jpg

TEL (Thèses en ligne=Theses online) is an archive specialised in the access and self-archiving of doctoral theses and HDR (habilitation to supervise research). TEL offers theses of French or foreign institutions in all disciplines.

Travaux universitaires en ligne

DUMAS_0.jpg

DUMAS (Dépôt Universitaire de Mémoires Après Soutenance) est une plateforme donnant accès aux travaux en français d’étudiants de niveaux BAC +4 et +5 dans toutes les disciplines, ainsi que des travaux de niveau BAC +3 dans les domaines paramédicaux. L’Université Catholique de Lille dépose également les travaux de la Faculté de Maïeutique et de l’IFsanté sur DUMAS.

HAL2_0.jpg

HAL (Hyper Article en Ligne) propose le dépôt et l’accès à des thèses et articles scientifiques d’établissements d’enseignement et de recherche (français ou étrangers) et de laboratoires (publics ou privés), dans toutes les disciplines. La FUPL rend notamment accessible des articles scientifiques issus du laboratoire de recherche LEM (Lille Economie Management).

TEL2_0.jpg

TEL (Thèses en ligne) est une archive spécialisée dans l’accès et l’auto-archivage en ligne de thèses de doctorat et de HDR (habilitations à diriger des recherches). TEL propose des thèses d’établissements français ou étrangers, dans toutes les disciplines.