*** THIS MONTH WORKSHOPS ***

*** THIS MONTH WORKSHOPS ***

Are you a student and would like to add something extra to your studies? Our team offers you workshops to train you in an electronic resource, various computer or web tools. These workshops, lasting 45 minutes, can be done remotely upon registration and are taught in french.

Bibliography and plagiarism :

Tuesday 3rd May from 5 to 6pm, to register click here

Friday 13th May from 11 am to 12pm, to register click here

Sciences and technical databases :

Wednesday 4th May from 12 to 1pm, to register click here

Documentary Watch :

Friday 6th May from 2 to 3pm, to register click here

Law databases :

Tuesday 10th May from 12:30 to 1:30pm, to register click here

Zotero :

Wednesday 11th May from 12 to 1pm, to register click here

Wednesday 11th May from 2 to 3pm (in english), to register click here

Friday 20th May from 11am to 12pm, to register click here

Tuesday 24th May from 5 to 6pm, to register click here

Eco-management databases :

Tuesday 17th May from 1 to 2pm, to register click here

Speed reading : 

Tuesday 17th May from 4 to 5pm, to register click here

Press databases :

Wedneday 18th May from 12 to 1pm, to register click here

Tuesday 31th May from 5 to 6pm, to register click here

Theology databases :

Thursday 19th May from 6 to 7pm, to register click here

Fake News :

Wednesday 25th May from 12 to 1pm, to register click here